StanleyStella

StanleyStella

We at Tip Top Print strive for excellence. To achieve this, we have to work with the best brands on the market. So we are very proud to be able to announce that the beautiful, high-quality and extremely long-lasting StanleyStella collection is one of our established brands.

Opting for StanleyStella means opting not only for durability and quality, but also for a good conscience. StanleyStella holds all major certifications for textiles, from FairWear to 100% organic cotton. We are huge fans.

Stylish with StanleyStella

StanleyStella is a combination of fashion-conscious clothes with a unique design and an eye for small details. The colours that we can offer at Tip Top Print for this are perfectly geared to modern trends and are fully in line with the form and cuts of the garments you could wear. The other great advantage of such a well-conceived collection is that it has been designed for men and women, teenagers and children. So everyone in a group can wear the same look to be perfectly recognisable to outsiders.

Excellence is the right word

If there is one word that corresponds perfectly to StanleyStella, it is excellence. For them (and for us) quality is the decisive factor. From the moment when you come into contact with StanleyStella, you will notice that this quality runs through the entire range, the fabrics, the cut and the colours. The attention paid to every detail is clearly visible at StanleyStella and reflects the values that we advocate at Tip Top Print. So we are pleased to share this excellence with you, because you are worth it.

Durability is the number one priority

StanleyStella was set up based on the conviction that the textile industry needs to be far more responsible. At StanleyStella they saw just one option – change. A change in purchasing behaviour can make a difference. So StanleyStella deliberately opted to devote itself to social responsibility via the FairWear Foundation. Together with the other certifications (GOTS, OE100, OE Blended, OEKO TEX and Reach), this is proof that it is possible to produce and sell with a good conscience. So durability comes naturally from these efforts to ensure responsibility. Buy with a good conscience. Buy StanleyStella.

For more information on the various certifications, go the websites of the different organisations by clicking on their logos.

Organic content standard logoOrganic content standard logo
Global Organic Textile Standard logoGlobal Organic Textile Standard logo
FairWear logoFairWear logo
Confidence in textiles logoConfidence in textiles logo

Notice: Undefined index: img in /home/tiptopprint/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ct-ultimate-gdpr/includes/views/cookie-group-popup.php on line 199

StanleyStella

StanleyStella

Chez Tip Top Print, l’excellence est notre credo. Et pour atteindre cette ambition, nous nous s’efforçons de travailler avec les meilleures marques du marché. C’est donc avec une grande fierté que nous présentons parmi nos valeurs sûres la collection StanleyStella, qui allie l’élégance, la qualité et la durabilité.

Choisir StanleyStella, c’est jouer la carte de la durabilité et de la qualité tout en ayant la certitude de pouvoir avoir bonne conscience. StanleyStella dispose en effet de toutes les certifications de renom dans le domaine du textile, de FairWear à 100 % coton bio. Pour notre part, nous sommes fans.

StanleyStella, le top de la mode

StanleyStella propose des vêtements à la mode qui sont le fruit d’un design unique et d’un énorme souci du détail. Les couleurs que Tip Top Print peut vous proposer s’inscrivent donc entièrement dans les tendances actuelles, avec en prime les formes et la coupe que vous recherchez. L’autre grand avantage d’une collection aussi bien conçue est qu’elle l’a été tant pour les hommes que pour les femmes, les adolescents et les enfants. Tous les membres d’un groupe peuvent ainsi arborer le même look et être reconnaissables pour le monde extérieur.

L’excellence à l’état pur

S’il est un mot qui vient à l’esprit à la vue de la collection de StanleyStella, c’est bien l’« excellence ». Pour la marque comme pour nous, la qualité est le facteur décisif. Dès votre premier contact avec StanleyStella, vous remarquerez que cette qualité s’étend à l’assortiment, aux tissus, à la coupe et aux couleurs. L’attention accordée à chaque détail est clairement perceptible chez StanleyStella et reflète par la même occasion les valeurs honorées par Tip Top Print. C’est ce qui nous pousse à vouloir partager cette excellence avec vous – parce que vous le valez bien.

La durabilité, la priorité n° 1

StanleyStella a vu le jour dans la conviction que l’industrie textile devait beaucoup plus prendre ses responsabilités. StanleyStella ne voyait qu’une option pour y parvenir : le changement. L’idée que le consommateur, en modifiant son comportement d’achat, pouvait faire la différence. C’est dans cette optique que StanleyStella a délibérément choisi de se concentrer sur la responsabilité sociale, à travers la FairWear Foundation. En combinaison avec ses autres certifications (GOTS, OE100, OE Blended, OEKO TEX & Reach), la marque apporte ainsi la preuve que l’on peut aussi produire et vendre en ayant bonne conscience. La durabilité découle donc automatiquement de tous ces efforts consentis sur le plan de la responsabilité. Pour un achat qui vous donne bonne conscience, achetez StanleyStella.

Pour en savoir plus sur les différentes certifications, visitez le site Internet de chacune des organisations concernées en cliquant sur le logo correspondant.

Organic content standard logoOrganic content standard logo
Global Organic Textile Standard logoGlobal Organic Textile Standard logo
FairWear logoFairWear logo
Confidence in textiles logoConfidence in textiles logo

Notice: Undefined index: img in /home/tiptopprint/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ct-ultimate-gdpr/includes/views/cookie-group-popup.php on line 199